+86 15589628578
Yantai City,Shandong Province,China
Heures de travail
9:00am - 6:00pm

environ sanyu

yantai sanyu machines equipment co., ltd. est un fabricant de professionnels - hydraulique depuis 2003 avec la certification ce style mini - et, en particulier pour les petits.en fonction de la production, de la vente, de recherche et en développement.la société micro breaker est célèbre pour un excellent rendement, forte répression. il est largement utilisé dans divers domaines, tels que la construction, la rupture, l'exploitation minière, des routes, du génie civil, la démolition du génie, génie spécial (underwater engineering, tunnel, génie, etc.).

  • 15

    années factory

  • 100+

    des travailleurs qualifiés

  • 300+

    des travailleurs qualifiés

  • 1300+

    dans le monde des clients

applicable à: notre hydraulique disjoncteur digne des divers types d'excavateurs et doosan chargeuse variant de dérapage daewoo, volvo, hitach, kato, kobelco, komatsu, sumitomo, liebherr, hyundai, chat, jonyang, changjiang, lishide, sany heavy industries, etc.

dernières nouvelles

notre produit

services

pré - vente: une réponse immédiate et des solutions aux problèmes soulevés par les clients.vente: instructions les modalités d'utilisation et de l'entretien du produit.après la vente: fournir un appui technique aux clients, conseils et résoudre les problèmes sur place.

contact maintenant!!

+86 15589628578
Yantai City,Shandong Province,China
Office Hours
9:00am - 6:00pm
About Sanyu

About Sanyu hydraulic breaker

Yantai Sanyu Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd is a professional hydraulic breaker manufacturer since 2003 with CE certification, especially for mini and small style. Depending on producing, selling, researching and developing. The company's micro-breaker is famous for excellent performance, strong crackdown. It is widely used in various construction areas, such as breaking, mining, roads, civil engineering, demolition engineering, special engineering (underwater engineering, tunnel engineering, etc.).

  • 15

    years factory

  • 100+

    professional skilled workers

  • 300+

    project running

  • 1300+

    worldwide clients

Hydraulic Breaker Applicable Excavator: Our hydraulic  breaker fit for various kinds of excavators and skid loader  Varying from DOOSAN DAEWOO, VOLVO,HITACH,KATO,KOBELCO,KOMATSU,SUMITOMO,LIEBHERR,HYUNDAI,CAT,JONYANG,CHANGJIANG,LISHIDE,SANY HEAVY INDUSTRIES etc.

Latest News

Our Product

Services

Services

Pre sales: immediate response and solutions to the problems raised by the customers. Sale: instructions for the detailed use and maintenance of the product. After sale: providing technical support to customers, consulting and solving problems in place.

Contact Now!!