+86 15589628578
Yantai-Stadt, Shandong-Provinz, China
Geschäftszeiten
9:00am - 6:00pm

Bastard

Yantai Sanyu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd ist ein professioneller Hydraulikhammer Hersteller seit 2003 mit CE-Zertifizierung, besonders für Mini und Small Style. Abhängig von Produktion, Verkauf, Forschung und entwickeln. Der Micro-Breaker des Unternehmens ist berühmt für hervorragende Leistung, starke Durchschlagskraft. Es ist weit verbreitet in verschiedenen bauflächen, wie brechen, bergbau, straßen, bauwesen, Abbruchtechnik, Sondertechnik (Unterwassertechnik, Tunnelbau, etc.).

  • 15

    Jahre Fabrik

  • 100+

    professionelle Facharbeiter

  • 300+

    Projekt läuft

  • 1300+

    weltweite Kunden

Anwendbarer Bagger: Unser hydraulischer Unterbrecher passte für verschiedene Arten Bagger und den Schleuderlader, der von DOOSAN DAEWOO, VOLVO, HITACH, KATO, KOBELCO, KOMATSU, SUMITOMO, LIEBHERR, HYUNDAI, KATZE, JONYANG, CHANGJIANG, LISHIDE, SANY HEAVY INDUSTRIES etc. sich unterschied.

Neuesten Nachrichten

Unser Produkt

Dienstleistungen

Pre-Sales: sofortige Reaktion und Lösungen für die Probleme der Kunden. Verkauf: Anweisungen für die detaillierte Verwendung und Wartung des Produkts. Nach dem Verkauf: technische Unterstützung für Kunden, Beratung und Lösung von Problemen vor Ort.

Kontaktieren Sie mich jetzt!!

+86 15589628578
Yantai City,Shandong Province,China
Office Hours
9:00am - 6:00pm
About Sanyu

About Sanyu hydraulic breaker

Yantai Sanyu Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd is a professional hydraulic breaker manufacturer since 2003 with CE certification, especially for mini and small style. Depending on producing, selling, researching and developing. The company's micro-breaker is famous for excellent performance, strong crackdown. It is widely used in various construction areas, such as breaking, mining, roads, civil engineering, demolition engineering, special engineering (underwater engineering, tunnel engineering, etc.).

  • 15

    years factory

  • 100+

    professional skilled workers

  • 300+

    project running

  • 1300+

    worldwide clients

Hydraulic Breaker Applicable Excavator: Our hydraulic  breaker fit for various kinds of excavators and skid loader  Varying from DOOSAN DAEWOO, VOLVO,HITACH,KATO,KOBELCO,KOMATSU,SUMITOMO,LIEBHERR,HYUNDAI,CAT,JONYANG,CHANGJIANG,LISHIDE,SANY HEAVY INDUSTRIES etc.

Latest News

Our Product

Services

Services

Pre sales: immediate response and solutions to the problems raised by the customers. Sale: instructions for the detailed use and maintenance of the product. After sale: providing technical support to customers, consulting and solving problems in place.

Contact Now!!